Available Opportunities

Thank you for your interest in joining our team! For our current openings and to apply online, please visit here

DEI/Equal Opportunity Employer

We are an equal opportunity employer, and all qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, religion, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, age, disability, gender identity, martial or veteran status, or any other protected class.

About NWSL

The National Women’s Soccer League (NWSL) is a ten-team Division-I women’s professional soccer league featuring national team players from around the world. The clubs are the Chicago Red Stars, Houston Dash, Kansas City Current, NJ/NY Gotham FC, North Carolina Courage, Orlando Pride, Portland Thorns FC, OL Reign, Racing Louisville FC and Washington Spirit. Expansion teams San Diego Wave FC and Angel City FC will begin play in 2022. Based in Chicago, the NWSL is supported by the Canadian Soccer Association and the United States Soccer Federation.